Macaupools 49 Historys

Monday, 19 April 2021 865661 752318 122937
Sunday, 18 April 2021 351821 432143 839274
Saturday, 17 April 2021 225362 769083 937363
Friday, 16 April 2021 765646 261452 113715
Thursday, 15 April 2021 384571 283780 155914
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 220266 871805 587246
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 920253 166263 296579
Monday, 12 April 2021 862547 778912 502645
Sunday, 11 April 2021 591038 897174 473980
Saturday, 10 April 2021 773556 429669 565941
Friday, 09 April 2021 862174 466594 988598
Thursday, 08 April 2021 586397 992930 555516
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 918588 308640 191272
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 327182 664442 553701
Monday, 05 April 2021 102969 152923 679823
Sunday, 04 April 2021 952154 163768 629343
Saturday, 03 April 2021 760485 376701 833729
Friday, 02 April 2021 915834 413889 915421
Thursday, 01 April 2021 596483 169346 854795
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 769713 484505 959476
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 545191 769208 920166
Monday, 29 March 2021 679214 313736 229051
Sunday, 28 March 2021 916752 945668 394944
Saturday, 27 March 2021 672545 70968 449362
Friday, 26 March 2021 817100 861283 905445
Thursday, 25 March 2021 320588 919247 805531
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 916551 937455 672176
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 451727 146445 907324
Monday, 22 March 2021 852203 931295 146753
Sunday, 21 March 2021 763240 518071 274660
Saturday, 20 March 2021 561251 393032 787724
Friday, 19 March 2021 600548 778914 317668
Thursday, 18 March 2021 192772 322779 58611
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 503099 393494 404517
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 351114 532427 412170
Monday, 15 March 2021 599155 988225 561166
Sunday, 14 March 2021 162284 748667 456084
Saturday, 13 March 2021 110983 435159 666175
Friday, 12 March 2021 792828 921732 670253
Thursday, 11 March 2021 823532 339422 180105
Wednesday, 10 March 2021 595335 979028 831191
Tuesday, 09 March 2021 191284 961117 453536
Monday, 08 March 2021 752682 164482 806564
Sunday, 07 March 2021 524161 539332 259353
Saturday, 06 March 2021 216106 710015 688400
Friday, 05 March 2021 591319 491805 455662
Thursday, 04 March 2021 486802 461261 886255
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 565266 562573 252638
Tuesday, 02 March 2021 699671 667583 951406
Monday, 01 March 2021 784258 934884 232408
Sunday, 28 February 2021 211862 792180 807258
Saturday, 27 February 2021 709211 636065 509867
Friday, 26 February 2021 869914 538985 572311
Thursday, 25 February 2021 704892 148473 990609
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 218454 328463 968510
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 142850 596608 880560
Monday, 22 February 2021 147566 406384 393771
Sunday, 21 February 2021 776847 896466 108297
Saturday, 20 February 2021 649662 728258 683899
Friday, 19 February 2021 510165 706634 687302
Thursday, 18 February 2021 288125 438371 492016
Thursday, 18 February 2021 601821 590389 110582
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 552440 485566 645622
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 647775 247840 538563
Monday, 15 February 2021 356843 891168 592874
Sunday, 14 February 2021 546654 897294 897455
Saturday, 13 February 2021 601172 956485 742452
Friday, 12 February 2021 339685 798470 943941
Thursday, 11 February 2021 230979 130901 175029
Wednesday, 10 February 2021 826782 286759 277244
Tuesday, 09 February 2021 959282 238745 446516
Monday, 08 February 2021 340740 142376 713571
Sunday, 07 February 2021 412191 118686 359663
Saturday, 06 February 2021 920882 332867 193690
Friday, 05 February 2021 550111 866230 671973
Thursday, 04 February 2021 317055 134603 249365
Wednesday, 03 February 2021 830968 854316 415062
Tuesday, 02 February 2021 127836 533942 780031
Monday, 01 February 2021 653484 860702 931996
Sunday, 31 January 2021 722537 612258 419421
Saturday, 30 January 2021 789688 679173 913766
Friday, 29 January 2021 498211 953660 229058
Thursday, 28 January 2021 285109 914281 922304
Wednesday, 27 January 2021 880090 504056 877940
Tuesday, 26 January 2021 792605 212246 146641
Monday, 25 January 2021 476401 512281 442795
Sunday, 24 January 2021 358436 923081 747991
Saturday, 23 January 2021 617551 475463 503668
Friday, 22 January 2021 741885 947854 586248
Thursday, 21 January 2021 283048 566905 581783
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 753682 738708 982916
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 206543 363087 223139
Monday, 18 January 2021 888820 881539 355603
Sunday, 17 January 2021 507398 419939 273309
Saturday, 16 January 2021 885609 333697 591841
Friday, 15 January 2021 990373 694424 787211
Thursday, 14 January 2021 163556 263155 410715
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 498030 349736 369352
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 541987 383001 318080
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 772547 230067 801756